Name Date Ticket
Thursday July 27 2017 Thursday, July 27 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday August 3 2017 Thursday, August 03 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday August 10 2017 Thursday, August 10 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday August 17 2017 Thursday, August 17 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday August 24 2017 Thursday, August 24 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday August 31 2017 Thursday, August 31 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday September 7 2017 Thursday, September 07 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday September 14 2017 Thursday, September 14 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday September 21 2017 Thursday, September 21 2017, 7:00 PM
Thursday September 28 2017 Thursday, September 28 2017, 7:00 PM