Name Date Ticket
Friday July 28 2017 Friday, July 28 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday August 4 2017 Friday, August 04 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday August 11 2017 Friday, August 11 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday August 18 2017 Friday, August 18 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday August 25 2017 Friday, August 25 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday September 1 2017 Friday, September 01 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday September 8 2017 Friday, September 08 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday September 15 2017 Friday, September 15 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday September 22 2017 Friday, September 22 2017, 7:00 PM
Friday September 29 2017 Friday, September 29 2017, 7:00 PM